2007 24kt Presidential Dollar Coin Collection

Price $19.95
In stock
  • truck

    Free Shipping on this Item

  • star

    30 Day Returns

  • dollar

    In Stock & Ready to Ship


In 2007, the U.S. Mint introduced the new Presidential Dollars series. This extensive collection celebrates each non-living U.S. President on a unique golden Dollar coin. The Presidential Dollars are issued in the order in which the Presidents served. Coins are issued at the rate of four per year. Each coin is limited to a minting period of only about three months before production starts on the next coin. This collection includes the four 2007 coins honoring George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, and James Madison (the first four Presidents). The obverse of each coin features the portrait of the President. The reverse shows the Statue of Liberty. Each original coin is plated in 7 mils of pure 24 karat gold. The gold-plated Presidential Dollars are not available from the U.S. Mint but only through special offers like this. Gold plating adds a new dimension to the coins and actually enhances the historic designs. 

The collection comes in a custom display that protects the coins, and is accompanied by a Certificate of Authenticity.

More Information
Free Shipping on this Item No
In Stock & Ready to Ship Yes
30 Day Returns Yes
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:2007 24kt Presidential Dollar Coin Collection
Your Rating

No Related Posts

We found other products you might like!


Get the latest news on new arrivals, gifts, special offers and other discount information.

© Copyright 2005 - 2017 Bitochon Technologies. All Rights Reserved.